top of page

2024 Candidates

Joe Biden


of the United States

Lisa Forbes

Lisa Forbes.png

Ohio Supreme Court

Michael Shrodek

Michael Shrodek.png

32nd  Senate District

Mary Jane Trapp

Mary Jane Trapp.png

Geauga Common Pleas Court

Kamala Harris

Kamala Harris (2024 official).png

Vice President

of the United States

Michael Donnelly

Michael Donnelly.png

Ohio Supreme Court

Mark Curtis

Mark Curtis.png

35th House District

Garrett Westhoven

Garret Westhoven.jpg

Geauga County Commissioner

Melody Stewart

Melody Stewart.png

Ohio Supreme Court

Louis Murphy

Louis Murphy.png

99th House District

bottom of page