

GEAUGA COUNTY DEMOCRATIC

Central Committee Meeting April 26, 2022

OFFICERS

Janet Carson Chair

Dennis Pavella Vice Chair

Glen Quigley Treasurer

Lori O'Neill Secretary

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Terry Carson *

James Dickinson

Connie Dustman

Joe Eiduke

Bran Furman*

Karen Kne

Anita Marlowe

Nora McGinnis

Barbara Miller

Jim Mueller

Robin Rood

Cheryl Sekura

Cris Takacs

Ronald Wiech

Catherine Whitright*

Geauga Democratic Headquarters AGENDA

 Pledge of Allegiance, Call to Order, Roll Call, Approval of Minutes & Agenda, Correspondence

2. Treasurer's Report: Glen Quigley

3. Chair's Report: Janet Carson

A. Redistricting

4. Board of Elections Report: Nora McGinnis

5. Women's Caucus: Cris Takacs

6. Committees:

a. Campaign Committee: Terry Carson

i. Campaign Committee Meeting 4/26 at 6 PM

ii. Candidate Endorsements

b. **Technology:** Bran Furman

c. Schools, Membership: Cheryl Sekura

7. Good of the Order

8. Open Discussion/Questions

9. Adjournment

Announcement of next Meeting

(*) members at large